Source note · Provisioning Webex WFO workforce management and quality management for Webex Contact Center
The Webex WFO sync service does not deactivate users deleted in the ACD so a synced user must be deleted in the ACD first and then deactivated in Webex WFO.
Checked 2026-10-01
- Vendor
- Cisco
- Product
- Webex WFO
- Subsystem
- user synchronisation
- Deployment
- multi-tenant
- Region
- not restricted
- Release range
- current as of 2026-10-01
- Checked
- 2026-10-01
Sources
- Create and edit users for QM, Analytics, Insights, and Performance Management — Calabrio (Webex WFO Help Center) · tier 2 current vendor documentation · Deactivate a user note
Cite this note
APA
WarmTransfer. (2026, October 1). Provisioning Webex WFO workforce management and quality management for Webex Contact Center: source note wxcc-wfo-provisioning-setup-sync-does-not-deactivate. WarmTransfer. https://warmtransfer.net/knowledge/claims/wxcc-wfo-provisioning-setup-sync-does-not-deactivate
BibTeX
@misc{warmtransfer-claim-wxcc-wfo-provisioning-setup-sync-does-not-deactivate,
title = {Provisioning Webex WFO workforce management and quality management for Webex Contact Center: source note wxcc-wfo-provisioning-setup-sync-does-not-deactivate},
author = {{WarmTransfer}},
year = {2026},
url = {https://warmtransfer.net/knowledge/claims/wxcc-wfo-provisioning-setup-sync-does-not-deactivate},
note = {Source note wxcc-wfo-provisioning-setup-sync-does-not-deactivate, checked 2026-10-01}
}