If Save Proficiencies is not clicked before leaving the skill's Users page, all users just added to the skill are removed.

Checked 2026-09-30

If you don't click Save Proficiencies before leaving the page, all users you added to the skill profile will be removed.
Vendor
NiCE
Product
CXone Mpower ACD
Subsystem
skills
Deployment
multi-tenant
Region
not restricted
Release range
current as of 2026-09-30
Checked
2026-09-30

Sources

Cite this note

APA

WarmTransfer. (2026, September 30). Building an inbound routing script in NICE CXone Studio: source note nice-cxone-studio-setup-save-proficiencies-warning. WarmTransfer. https://warmtransfer.net/knowledge/claims/nice-cxone-studio-setup-save-proficiencies-warning

BibTeX

@misc{warmtransfer-claim-nice-cxone-studio-setup-save-proficiencies-warning,
  title  = {Building an inbound routing script in NICE CXone Studio: source note nice-cxone-studio-setup-save-proficiencies-warning},
  author = {{WarmTransfer}},
  year   = {2026},
  url    = {https://warmtransfer.net/knowledge/claims/nice-cxone-studio-setup-save-proficiencies-warning},
  note   = {Source note nice-cxone-studio-setup-save-proficiencies-warning, checked 2026-09-30}
}

Read in context