Flow Designer automatically saves flows to avoid data loss, and autosave can be enabled or disabled.
Checked 2026-10-01
Flows automatically save to avoid data loss.
- Vendor
- Cisco
- Product
- Webex Contact Center
- Subsystem
- Flow Designer
- Deployment
- multi-tenant
- Region
- not restricted
- Release range
- current as of 2026-10-01
- Checked
- 2026-10-01
Sources
- Build and manage flows with Flow Designer — Cisco Systems, Inc. (Webex Help Center) · tier 2 current vendor documentation · section 'Enable or disable autosave'
Cite this note
APA
WarmTransfer. (2026, October 1). Managing flow versions and labels and promotion in Webex Contact Center: source note wxcc-flow-version-label-setup-autosave. WarmTransfer. https://warmtransfer.net/knowledge/claims/wxcc-flow-version-label-setup-autosave
BibTeX
@misc{warmtransfer-claim-wxcc-flow-version-label-setup-autosave,
title = {Managing flow versions and labels and promotion in Webex Contact Center: source note wxcc-flow-version-label-setup-autosave},
author = {{WarmTransfer}},
year = {2026},
url = {https://warmtransfer.net/knowledge/claims/wxcc-flow-version-label-setup-autosave},
note = {Source note wxcc-flow-version-label-setup-autosave, checked 2026-10-01}
}