Source note · Unified CM RTMT alerts and monitoring
Preconfigured RTMT alerts cannot be deleted, only enabled or disabled; user-defined alerts can be added and deleted.
Checked 2026-09-25
- Vendor
- Cisco
- Product
- Unified Communications Manager
- Subsystem
- Alert Central
- Deployment
- on-premises
- Region
- not restricted
- Release range
- Release 14 and 15 and SUs
- Checked
- 2026-09-25
Sources
- Cisco Unified Real-Time Monitoring Tool Administration Guide, Release 15 and SUs - Alerts — Cisco Systems · tier 2 current vendor documentation · Alerts > Alert Central overview / preconfigured alerts
Cite this note
APA
WarmTransfer. (2026, September 25). Unified CM RTMT alerts and monitoring: source note cucm-rtmt-alerts-preconfigured-no-delete. WarmTransfer. https://warmtransfer.net/knowledge/claims/cucm-rtmt-alerts-preconfigured-no-delete
BibTeX
@misc{warmtransfer-claim-cucm-rtmt-alerts-preconfigured-no-delete,
title = {Unified CM RTMT alerts and monitoring: source note cucm-rtmt-alerts-preconfigured-no-delete},
author = {{WarmTransfer}},
year = {2026},
url = {https://warmtransfer.net/knowledge/claims/cucm-rtmt-alerts-preconfigured-no-delete},
note = {Source note cucm-rtmt-alerts-preconfigured-no-delete, checked 2026-09-25}
}